How do I cancel my credit card information?

When paying with a credit card, select “Remember me,” and the credit card information will be saved in the system.

You may only cancel your credit card on the web, not on the mobile App.

1. To cancel the credit card information when placing an order, select “Credit Card Payment.” This will take you to the page where you can enter the SMS verification code to pay. Click the arrow in the upper left corner. 


2. This will take you to a blank page where you may re-enter the card number. 


3. If you try to pay with this new information, it will display “SMS failed.”


4. Refresh the page and select pay by credit card again. At this point, the original credit card information has been removed and will no longer be displayed.